Since I purchased my first Canon back in the 1970’s I’ve been a loyal fan.  Absolutely nothing against Nikon – at all.  It’s a fine camera.  But, I’ve invested a lot of money in Canon so switching is not a easy feat.

I know a lot of other professional photographers that have switch, but they have also had the resources to switch.  Plus, a few, Nikon has made their switch, due to their notoriety, cost free.  Not so with me.

So, here comes the Nikon D750.  Boy, switching now has become a whole new temptation.  It’s getting harder to stick by Canon.  Check it out for yourself.

And, if you wish to support this blog, please consider clicking on the link below to purchase.  It doesn’t cost you any more to purchase via these links.  Thank you.

Adorama Purchase

 

 

About joetheflow

I'm a multimedia designer, video editor, photographer and musician who likes just about everything so here's a place to share. I'm left-right brained which is both a blessing and a curse but never boring. Check out: 3 Penguins Design - http://www.3PenguinsDesign.com ::: 3 Penguins Photography - http://www.3PenguinsPhotography.com :::

Leave a Reply

