Some days, I am just downright sleepy. Maybe it’s the late night writing, constant travel, or my busy social schedule in New York. But every so often, even with a good night’s sleep, I get to the middle of my day and I just feel ready for a nap. I find myself dozing off at the computer mid- Z z z… oh, sorry.

I suppose I could have coffee or an energy drink, but the caffeine makes me moody and just postpones my crash until later. Then I really feel like a snoozer. Well, whether or not you believe caffeine is healthy, there’s no need to ride the stimulant roller coaster. Here are a dozen surefire, natural ways I have found to wake up and feel revitalized. [read]

About joetheflow

I'm a multimedia designer, video editor, photographer and musician who likes just about everything so here's a place to share. I'm left-right brained which is both a blessing and a curse but never boring. Check out: 3 Penguins Design - http://www.3PenguinsDesign.com ::: 3 Penguins Photography - http://www.3PenguinsPhotography.com :::

Leave a Reply

